This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3
Reviews
    yuji kamata
    ca
    9.2
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taylor
    ca
    7.1
    December 21, 2017
    Good for a one night stay.
    One tiny bar of soap to shower with and wash your hands. Torn shower curtain. Took forever to get hot water. No fan in the bathroom. The worst was no smoke alarm in the unit. It had been removed. The sheets were ratty.
    The price. And the gal at reception was very nice and helpful. The unit was quiet considering it was very close to the highway.
    Nicole
    ca
    9.6
    October 23, 2017
    If driving through Kamloops again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
    The breakfast could have been a bit more, but really, for the price, cleanliness and comfort, I can't complain at all.
    Price was right for this weary family who had driven 3000+ km in the previous 7 days. Pool was great for the kids; room was VERY spacious and clean. Looked like it was kind of in the middle of getting upgraded.
    Dora
    ca
    7.5
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dora
    ca
    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guang Lin
    ca
    7.5
    September 16, 2017
    It was good.
    The kettle of hot water should be bigger.
    Quiet place. Children enjoyed in the swimming pool.
    Mik Andrew
    ca
    5.0
    September 3, 2017
    It was a place to sleep
    The rooms weren't very clean, everything was old and you could hear noise coming from the other rooms and outside.
    The price was good
    William
    ca
    2.9
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gale
    ca
    4.6
    August 23, 2017
    Disappointing
    They did not clean our room or change our towels on the third night of our stay. We had 2 rooms and neither was attended. My tv did not have a functioning remote the first day and they came to see but never fixed the problem
    ca
    4.2
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhou Zhijun
    cn
    10
    August 8, 2017
    The Inn is good so far.
    Usman.Saeed
    ca
    7.5
    August 3, 2017
    Smoking guests outside my room
    Neat clean and on the highway
    PedestrianCZ
    cz
    5.4
    July 29, 2017
    Hotel rooms needs refurbishment. Awesome pool and hot tub.
    Hotel room is falling apart. Clothes-rack falling down, collapsing fire alarm, dirty fridge and carpet, no light bulb in the table lamp and there was even no socket to plug it in next to the bed. Very average breakfast. Smell in the room.
    Clean bathroom, awesome pool and hot tub (both very clean) -- who would expect this in such a motel. Comfortable bed.
    Victor
    ca
    5.0
    July 11, 2017
    You got what you paid for.
    They did not clean up the room daily.
    John
    us
    3.8
    July 5, 2017
    Not a place to stay....you can find better all around the city
    The room carpet was filthy, with stains, had not been vacuumed. The toilet had rust stains. The bathroom extremely small and very dated. The furniture was old. The breakfast selection was poor...this hotel is good if you are a backpacker and try to save money....
    Only decent thing was the wifi connection. A basically dirty place
    Jamie
    ca
    2.9
    June 4, 2017
    Absolutely horrible!
    It was horrible! Very unclean, old soap left behind in tub, around the toilet lots of dirt and grime, stuff splatter on the walls, dirty mirrors and no toilet paper.. garbage in the garbage cans.
    Absolutely nothing! Horrible
    Kawasakiman
    ca
    4.2
    May 25, 2017
    Don’t stay here !!!
    Like so many times before the real thing is not like the picture on the website. I booked a Queen bed room and what I got was the tiniest room I have ever seen. Open the door and you walk right into the bed. It was not a queen size bed just a double. Not too comfortable either. The bathroom was so small that I had to step into the bathtub to close the door. Everything looked very well used and very dated. The first and last time I stayed there. Not worth the money, even for the price I paid. I can not recommend this place at all.
    The only thing this place had going for it was the reasonable rate on the website, that’s why I picked it.
    glen
    ca
    7.5
    April 23, 2017
    Smaller room but good value for your money
    There is no breakfast of any kind at this facility but good parking area right in front of rooms, and great staff.
    TV had technical issues but good channel lineup, had a coffee maker, microwave and fridge. Good value for the money. right next to burger king, other fast food right close by.
    Maria
    ca
    8.3
    October 27, 2016
    Definitely value for money, clean & friendly
    Breakfast was too basic: some croissants, white toast, butter, jam and peanut butter. Coffee was not ready yet (we had an early start both days), and if you eat healthier (as in, no gluten or high-glycemic foods), you need to find breakfast elsewhere. The mattresses were uncomfortable, probably too used, and we almost fell off them during the night.
    Really close to the highway, very accessible. Staff is friendly and have great recommendations for food and recreation. Spacious room and very clean.
    Michael
    us
    6.7
    September 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close