Avaliações

7,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
6,8
Conforto
6,7
Localização
7,2
Comodidades
6,5
Funcionários
7,6
Custo-benefício
7,3

Avaliações

    Fred fontaine
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    24 de maio de 2018

    i saved money

    its old and well kept, nice people running it.
    the pool and hot tub were nice
    Marietta
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    24 de maio de 2018

    Terrible

    ChantelleS1994
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    13 de maio de 2018
    I arrived a day early. But instead of giving us a discount she charged us $4 more a night for the room we upgraded too with an extra bed. The pools needed a little upgrading & the last two nights of my stay the hot tub was cold :(
    All the staff were friendly & welcoming. Even when we showed up a day early, the owner was good on getting us in a room for a night. Nice place to stay on a tight budget.
    Maury Pukal
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Avip
    id

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    10 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    don
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marietta
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    1 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marietta
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    1 de maio de 2018

    Would not stay there again

    Woke up to a swarm of ants in bathroom like 50 or more....too noisy!
    Not good
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    10 de abril de 2018

    So so

    No breakfast as advertised
    Pool hottub
    Keisha
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Arvinderjit singh
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    3 de abril de 2018

    Awsum experience

    Pretty close to highway
    Chris
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de fevereiro de 2018
    We had a great stay here. The price is very affordable for a family and the rooms were clean. We hung out in the hot tub and pool for a while with the kids and had some fun after a dad skiing! Will definitely stay here again.
    John
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de fevereiro de 2018
    Enjoyed our stay,rooms were clean,staff was exceptional
    JACK
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    28 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    yuji kamata
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    marilyn
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de janeiro de 2018
    there was not bath tub plug and the breakfast was not on.
    the place was easy to find just off highway.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    17 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    15 de janeiro de 2018

    Junky

    Close to tom Hortons
    Kirsten
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    28 de dezembro de 2017

    Budget room, get what you pay for

    Blood on the mattress cover, the bed was really hard, no soap in the dispensers and room was ice cold when we arrived and took over an hour to warm up.
    It was a bed and hot shower. Guess you can’t expect more from a budget room
    Taylor
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    21 de dezembro de 2017

    Good for a one night stay.

    One tiny bar of soap to shower with and wash your hands. Torn shower curtain. Took forever to get hot water. No fan in the bathroom. The worst was no smoke alarm in the unit. It had been removed. The sheets were ratty.
    The price. And the gal at reception was very nice and helpful. The unit was quiet considering it was very close to the highway.
Carregando avaliações