Отзывы

7,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,8
Комфорт
6,7
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
6,5
Персонал
7,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    ChantelleS1994
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 мая 2018
    I arrived a day early. But instead of giving us a discount she charged us $4 more a night for the room we upgraded too with an extra bed. The pools needed a little upgrading & the last two nights of my stay the hot tub was cold :(
    All the staff were friendly & welcoming. Even when we showed up a day early, the owner was good on getting us in a room for a night. Nice place to stay on a tight budget.
    Maury Pukal
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Avip
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    don
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marietta
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marietta
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    1 мая 2018

    Would not stay there again

    Woke up to a swarm of ants in bathroom like 50 or more....too noisy!
    Not good
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 апреля 2018

    So so

    No breakfast as advertised
    Pool hottub
    Keisha
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Arvinderjit singh
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 апреля 2018

    Awsum experience

    Pretty close to highway
    Chris
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 февраля 2018
    We had a great stay here. The price is very affordable for a family and the rooms were clean. We hung out in the hot tub and pool for a while with the kids and had some fun after a dad skiing! Will definitely stay here again.
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 февраля 2018
    Enjoyed our stay,rooms were clean,staff was exceptional
    JACK
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    yuji kamata
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    marilyn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 января 2018
    there was not bath tub plug and the breakfast was not on.
    the place was easy to find just off highway.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    17 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    15 января 2018

    Junky

    Close to tom Hortons
    Kirsten
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    28 декабря 2017

    Budget room, get what you pay for

    Blood on the mattress cover, the bed was really hard, no soap in the dispensers and room was ice cold when we arrived and took over an hour to warm up.
    It was a bed and hot shower. Guess you can’t expect more from a budget room
    Taylor
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 декабря 2017

    Good for a one night stay.

    One tiny bar of soap to shower with and wash your hands. Torn shower curtain. Took forever to get hot water. No fan in the bathroom. The worst was no smoke alarm in the unit. It had been removed. The sheets were ratty.
    The price. And the gal at reception was very nice and helpful. The unit was quiet considering it was very close to the highway.
    Crystal
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    9 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов