Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.6
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Roberto
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    Hard to call it a breakfast
    Comfy bed, nice shower, clean and great value for the money
    Muhammad
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    Good value for money

    Value for money
    Georges
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louie
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 26, 2018

    Things could have been better even for us who needed somewhere to rest for the night.

    There was so much noise from the upper floor, could hear running water from washroom even late in the night. There was no continental breakfast, just tea, cornflakes, bread and not so fresh muffins
    Location and easy access to the highway. The bed was quite comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful once we showed up but the lady I spoke to on the phone was rude and very unprofessional
    Donella Rudd
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerry
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bogdancek
    si

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018

    Good experience

    Nice staff, gave us good info about local restaurants.
    Kamz Biggle
    in

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018

    Good value for money

    Room smelled a bit funny, breakfast very basic but ok
    Good value. Comfy beds. Great spot.
    Spence
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fay
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 11, 2018

    i was not around much gone all day but everything was fine for me

    no
    no comment
    honeyteddybear
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 8, 2018
    Nobody was at the office in the morning when we wanted to check out. Lighting was poor and fan in the bathroom was so noisy.
    Coffee and breakfast were okay. Clean room, more than 1 chair was good.
    Ken Hastey
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 3, 2018
    Loud guests aloud to carry on drinking right outside our room. Smell of mold upon entering the room. Beds need replacing. Pillows of poor quality.
    Good value for money. Lady at front counter made me feel at home with talk of my workplace and her parents still hometown residents of my hometown.
    Lim Heng Tin
    my

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 29, 2018
    Only one bathroom & basin for 6 of us in two rooms. This is inadequate & inconvenience for six of us.
    Location not bad.
    Bohdanka
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iben
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 21, 2018

    Not bad on a budget

    It needs updating but other then that it was good.
    The staff were friendly
    Fiona
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eugene
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 20, 2018

    Cheap accommodation with great little pool, hot tub, trampoline and swing set

    Carpet and bed in our room were worn and tired. Size of double room is quite small. The baby crib provided was really a playpen without bedding or high walls, but we didn't have to pay for it.
    The pool, hot tub, trampoline and swing set were a great way for kids to burn some energy after a long day driving. Clean pool and pool area (have to ask for towels). Simple breakfast. For the cheapest price in the area, this hotel was all we needed for our stay (fast wifi, basic breakfast, microwave, mini fridge, pool, shower, bed).
    Joyce
    br

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...